July 201


August 2017


September 2017


St Louis Watercolor Society

15 - 17 September: Landscape Workshop

Cindy Klatt:  Workshop Director

SLWS:  P.O.Box 16893, St. Louis, MO 63105

   cklatt3@yahoo.com


Crested Butte Art Center

22 -24 September 2017:  Plein-air Workshop

Melissa Mason:  Workshop Director

970-349-7044

melissa@crestedbutearts.org

October 2017


Judi Patti Studio

Landscape Workshop

6 - 8 October, 2017

5849 South Broadway,  Littleton, CO  80121

303-798-1345









April 2018

Valley Watercolor Society

13 - 15 April, 2018 : Landscape Workshop

(Public Demonstration October 12th at San Fernando Valley Arts Center)

Selina Cheng:  Workshop Director

18312 Oxnard St., Tarzana, CA 91356

selinachengart@aol.com

May 2018

Colorado Watercolor Society

15 - 17 May, 2018:  Landscape Workshop

Demo at CWS Meeting 15 May

Terry Harrad:  Workshop Director

303-981-6004

teamterrey@yahoo.com


August 2018

Cheap Joe's Art Workshops
6 -10 August 2018:  Landscape Workshop
374 Industrial Park Drive, Boone, NC  28607
Edwina Mae:  Director

800-227-2788
edwina@cheapjoes.com


September 2018

San Diego Watercolor Society

10 - 14 September: Landscape Workshop

Suzanne Slater: Workshop Director

229 West Brookes, San Diego, CA 92103

slater12@cox.net


October 2018

Watercolor Society of Oregon

5 - 12 October 2018: Landscape Workshop

(Workshop venue TBD)

Rob Robinson: VP WSO

541-924-9339

rob@robrrobinson.com


November 2018

Santa Clara Watercolor Society

5 - 8 November 2018: Landscape Workshop

Susan Jochheim: Workshop Chairperson

15900 Lomas Lane, Los Gatos, CA 95030

408-910-3678

sgjochheim@gmail.com

 Images and content of these pages are copyright material and the sole property of Frank   Francese.  Reproduction or use of the material for any purpose without the artist’s   permission is prohibited

Workshop Schedules